3Music Awards 2021! Full List Of Winners


Prestigious, decorated and standardized Awards ceremony, 3Music Awards, was successfully held yesterday 27th, March 2021 at the Accra Conference Center in the Greater Accra Region.

3Music Awards established since 2018 was founded by the 3Music Network with Media General TV 3 as broadcasters with the Multimedia group becoming the media right holder in the second and subsequent edition.

The Awards ceremony is held annually to celebrate Ghanaian music and musical works across the African continent.

Audience and music lovers at this year’s 3Music Awards were thrilled and entertained with energetic and amazing stage performances from Medikal, Joey B, Efe Grace, Diana Antwi Hamilton, Larusso, Kapun, Lynx entertainment signee, Kidi and many more.

Below Are Winners Of The 2021 3Music Awards

  1. Best Alternative Song Of The Year- Commot- Worlasi
  2. EP Of The Year- Blue- Kidi
  3. Performer Of The Year- Sarkodie ( Black Love- Virtual Concert)
  4. Highlife Song Of The Year- Sobolo- Stonebwoy
  5. Digital Act Of The Year- Empress Gifty
  6. DJ Of The Year- DJ Aroma
  7. Hiplife Song Of The Year- Ofeetso- Sarkodie Ft. Prince Bright
  8. Female Vocal Performer Of The Year- Diana Antwi Hamilton
  9. Rapper Of The Year- Eno Barony
  10. Producer Of The Year- MOG Beatz
  11. African Act Of The Year- Davido
  12. Next Rated Act Of The Year- Malcolm Nuuna
  13. Male Vocalist Of The Year- King Promise
  14. HipLife Hip-hop Act Of The Year- Medikal
  15. Music Video Of The Year- ” Fancy” – Amarae
  16. Most Streamed Song Of The Year- ” Yabre” – Kofi Mole Ft. Fameye
  17. Most Streamed Act Of The Year- Medikal
  18. AfroBeats/ Afro Pop Song Of The Year- ” Enjoyment” – Kidi
  19. Collaboration Of The Year- ” No Dulling” – Keche Global
  20. Viral Song Of The Year- ” Putuu- Freestyle”- Stonebwoy
  21. Fan Army Of The Year- Kumericans
  22. Gospel Song Of The Year- ” Adom- Grace”- Diana Antwi Hamilton
  23. Reggae Dancehall Song Of The Year- ” Why”- Adina Thembi
  24. Group Of The Year- Deed Pipol
  25. HipHop Song Of The Year- ” Sore”- Yaw Tog
  26. Breakthrough Act Of The Year- Mr Drew
  27. Gospel Act Of The Year- Diana Antwi Hamilton
  28. Album Of The Year- ” Anloga Junction”- Stonebwoy
  29. Song Of The Year- ” Enjoyment”- Kidi
  30. Music Legend’s Award- Osibisa
  31. Reggae Dancehall Act Of The Year- Larusso
  32. Highlife Act Of The Year- Kuami Eugene
  33. Artiste Of The Year- Kidi

HONORARY AWARD- Elder Samuel Kofi Ampiah.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here